National Centres

The Baltic University Programme has 9 active National Centres each under the leadership of a Centre Director. The national centre is the main point of contact for teachers, researchers and students in respective country. The Centre Directors gather twice a year to discuss and coordinate their activities. 

Last modified: 2022-11-14