Uppsala universitet
INFORMATION
Secretariat
Contact
Staff
På svenska

The Baltic University Programme

Staff

Madeleine Granvik
Director
Madeleine Granvik
phone: +46 18 471 6853
mobile:
e-mail: madeleine.granvik@csduppsala.uu.se
Maria Hejna
Network Manager
Maria B. Hejna
phone: +46 - 18 471 17 86
mobile: +46 - 70 425 00 87
e-mail: maria.hejna@csduppsala.uu.se
Lyudmyla Babak
Project Manager
Lyudmyla Babak
phone: +46 - 18 471 1840
mobile:
e-mail: lyudmyla.babak@csduppsala.uu.se
Magnus Lehman
Book and Film Production Manager
Magnus Lehman
phone: +46 - 18 471 19 40
mobile: +46 - 707 528 214
e-mail: magnus.lehman@csduppsala.uu.se
Christian Andersson
Web Editor
Christian Andersson
phone: +47 - 47 33 79 72
e-mail: christian.andersson@csduppsala.uu.se
Genene Mulugeta
Project Leader – East Afrikan University Network
Genene Mulugeta
phone: +46 - 18 471 19 24
e-mail: genene.mulugeta@csduppsala.uu.se

Uppsala University, The Baltic University Programme | Homepage